Testimonials

testimonials.clients2

Feb 10, 2017 at 8:50AM
Robert & Lily Salgado recommends Brad Gill

Brad Gill and Wanda Klor assisted us with the sale of our house in San Jose. They were an excellent team and handled all the details of the transaction smoothly. Very efficient and responsive. Strongly recommend them! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 23, 2017 at 11:22AM
Lora recommends Brad Gill

HR Manager

Simply the best! Brad took a very difficult property situation for me, both financially and personally, and made the selling process very easy. He handled all the marketing and open houses as well as the staging, cleaners, painting and yard repair. Plus he walked me through all the offers, how the escrow process works and the communication w/the buyer. As a first time home seller I was very impressed w/him and his team. View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 7, 2016 at 9:29AM
Jishnu Kinwar recommends Brad Gill

VP Tech Ops

Brad was recommended to us by friends. He has very very good knowledge of the the San Jose, East Bay, Los Gatos and beyond. From what to upgrade, what to change, what cabinets to buy he helped us all the way. He is very responsive during the process and very tech savvy. Brad's team at Eagle Properties and his extended team of inspectors (roof, termite, home), contractors really provide you a one stop shop for fulfilling all requirements for buying a new home. Even after the closing he has been helping in the entire move process. I highly recommend Brad.

View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 23, 2016 at 2:40PM
Jane Swanson recommends Brad Gill

IF YOU WANT A REAL PROFESSIONAL...THIS IS YOUR GUY!

From organizing the contractor's, cleanup, staging, photos, listing the home, signing the closing documents and keeping us informed with all our concerns, everything was quick and smooth.
We were so pleased with Brad's service and would highly recommend him as a realtor!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 12, 2016 at 7:25AM
Mike Bukay recommends Brad Gill

video Producer

I received top of the line services from Brad and his partner Wanda. I live out of town, so it was helpful to know that I the sale of the property was in good hands and that the details would be handled by them. I highly recommend Brad and Wanda for your real estate services in the San Jose area. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 10, 2016 at 1:46PM
Mike Bukay recommends Brad Gill

video Producer

I received top of the line services from Brad and his partner Wanda. I live out of town, so it was helpful to know that I the sale of the property was in good hands and that the details would be handled by them. I highly recommend Brad and Wanda for your real estate services in the San Jose area. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 9, 2016 at 7:24AM
Antonio Brito recommends Brad Gill

Engineer

Brad Did a great job selling my house. He came up with the right sale price and marketing strategy to sell the house in the minimum amount of time for the maximum value. He was able to get multiple offers and the house sold in one week after listed. Brad took care of all details required for a quick and effective sale, while keeping me informed on the progress.
I strongly reccomend Brad as your realtor. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 10, 2016 at 7:28AM
Jon and Samantha M. recommends Brad Gill

Home buyers

We worked with Brad for 8 months looking for our next home. We were looking for a home that met our numerous requirements at a fair price, which was difficult during this "sellers" market. Brad was always accessible and willing to investigate potential houses. Once we were in contract, he kept us updated during every step. We are very happy with the overall experience, new house, and price paid.
We didn't realize how excellent of a job he does until we listed our home for sale with a highly rated and experienced local agent. The agent was very passive and did not appear to put much effort into the sale. This is in the Bay Area outskirts where there is a lot more inventory. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 8, 2016 at 3:38PM
Meeka & David Simerly recommends Brad Gill

Rabbi & Writer

It was great working with Brad to sell our Silicon Valley home. The schedule was quite tight as we were relocating out of CA for a new job. Brad and his team were able to get our home on the market within a month, he had a buyer within 2 weeks, and negotiated a quick escrow too. He made great decisions on staging our home and showing it in the best light possible. Brad was always available to answer our questions and concerns, if not with a live visit, then promptly by phone, text, or email. We would work with Brad again in a heartbeat. Too bad he doesn't cover New Jersey (our new home). View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 22, 2016 at 10:17AM
Fran and Neva Vadeboncoeur recommends Brad Gill

We want to thank Wanda Klor and Brad Gill for the fantastic job they did helping us sell our home. They were there with great support and advise every step of the way, even after we moved 1200 miles away in the middle of the process. Wanda and Brad kept everything on track. Thanks for making this a smooth and effort less transaction, thanks to your coaching and advise we made top dollar on our home and are gliding into retirement with no financial worries.

You can't go wrong with this team.

Thanks,
Fran and Neva Vadebonceur View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 1, 2016 at 10:18AM
Vishal Malakar recommends Brad Gill

Strategic Partneships

Brad was patient, collaborative and attuned to our needs in vetting and shortlisting properties for review. He was very responsive and flexible in accommodating our schedules and came prepared, having done his homework when visiting properties. We appreciated that he wasn't pushy and respected our process of evaluation for any property and weighed in with pros and cons to help us make that decision. Overall, a very positive experience and intend to recommend him to my friends. View More Info at Reach150.com

May 6, 2016 at 5:00PM
Jennifer & Dror Altman recommends Brad Gill

Brad is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. He is knowledgeable about the market as well as the neighborhoods. He gives sound and honest advice. He is attentive, patient and not pushy. He is very flexible with schedules and is accommodating with our needs.

We met Brad when we became curious about a listing he had but were not yet ready to buy. Brad understood our situation and took us around the area to learn about the market in addition to seeing a variety of properties to gauge our interests. He asked us not to feel rushed and gave us room to explore.

When we found the property we loved and decided to move on the purchase, Brad carefully guided us through every step of the process. He also brought in needed resources and experts along the way that we otherwise would have struggled to find. He was instrumental in easing our anxieties during what we knew would be a very stressful time.

We highly recommend Brad to anyone who's looking for a great real estate agent in the Santa Clara (and surrounding) counties. In fact, we continue to work with Brad on current and future real estate needs. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 8, 2016 at 11:34AM
Ronald Tirri recommends Brad Gill

Retired

We could not have received better or more professional service in selling our mother-in-law's condo due to her need to move to an assisted living facility.
Their presentation both in the form of staging and video marketing left nothing to be desired.
Their pricing suggestions were dead on point.
The closing happened on schedule.
This transaction required co-ordination with four family members one of which lives on the east coast. Everyone is still talking to each other thanks to Brad's great effort.
If this sounds like an endorsement for the use his office again if the need arose, it is. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 3, 2016 at 9:45AM
Samantha recommends Brad Gill

Property Seller

I found Brad from online reviews and decided to go with him after a brief initial chat on the phone. I recommend him without hesitation. He was on top of the transaction and was such a pleasure to work with that I want to use him to purchase my next property. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 1, 2016 at 9:42PM
Ananth recommends Brad Gill

Brad is the best realtor i have met. Man knows his stuff. A very Thorough professional always available for your questions . He also helped find the right finance agent and guided me thru the process. I am recommending him to all my friends. thanks for your help brad View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 15, 2015 at 7:31AM
Brad Lyon recommends Brad Gill

Regional Manager

Brad Gill did a great job listing and marketing our unique home, the creative videos got everyone's attention. By using cutting edge marketing we got tons of exposure. The web targeting and Facebook advertising created great buzz and solid foot traffic. Brad and Mike did lots of successful Open Houses to connect with our target market. We have worked with Mike Gill in the past and have had great results in this transaction and are happy with the performance and process. We worked with Eagle to purchase, refinance, and sell this property; and that says a lot. Brad can "get it Sold." View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 2, 2015 at 9:26AM
ViAnna Koenig recommends Brad Gill

Home Seller

Brad Gill is a very professional meticulous real estate agent from the beginning of the transaction to the end. Brad goes above and beyond what any real estate agent has ever done in the past that I have worked with. My husband and I would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Our house had multiple offers in 5 days after listing it. Even through the inspection process with some challenges, Brad was able to problem solve whatever came up and worked through everything seamlessly. An A++ job! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 29, 2015 at 8:43AM
Srikanth Ramakrishna recommends Brad Gill

Brad was very professional,honest and always responsive. His knowledge of the local market is amazing .
His estimates were spot on and his inspections were timely and accurate.
He was very patient kept us updated of all the developments and helped us through every step of the process.


Overall it was a pleasure working with Brad. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 29, 2015 at 6:35AM
Mike Norris recommends Brad Gill

My wife and I have worked with Brad on several transactions, and, if the opportunity arises, we plan to do so again. I've recommended him to family and friends, and will do so again. Brad's enthusiasm, curiosity, knowledge and friendliness have helped us time and time again, whether it was buying our first house, making sense of some on-line resources, or just trying to understand the dynamics of the real estate market, Brad is our first call, and he's never left us disappointed. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 28, 2015 at 12:16PM
Kirby & Jenna Hughes recommends Brad Gill

1st time Homebuyers

From the very beginning, my husband and I felt very comfortable with Brad Gill. This was our first time talking to anyone about purchasing a home, so to say the least; we had no clue what we were doing. But Brad walked us through every step of the way.

The first day Brad took us out to look at homes, the very first home he showed us ultimately ended up being the one we bought. We were working with the VA for our loan, and Brad helped us work with the lender as well, as the VA lending is a bit different than regular lenders (so we were told).

I would recommend Brad Gill to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home, in fact, I already have. This can be a very scary, stressful, and exciting time for anyone ready to buy a home. And I honestly believe after working with Brad, that if it weren't for him, my husband and I would not be home owners, or in the home of our dreams!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 21, 2015 at 8:55AM
Scott & Greta Fanning recommends Brad Gill

Home Seller

I had an excellent experience with Brad. He was honest and cared for his clients. He will always tell you the truth about the local market conditions and ensure that you understand.

He followed up with requests, and was always reachable. With the current market conditions, he was always up to date, and level set expectations.

He negotiated in full faith, and if we had to give something, he made sure it was well grounded in the opportunity.

I was really happy with Brad, and would recommend him to my closest friends. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2015 at 8:53AM
Venkat Raman recommends Brad Gill

Homebuyer

Brad has been amazing in helping us find a great house. He was extremely patient (since we were first time buyers), gave us really good advise and helped us throughout the strenuous process. The best part about him is that he follows up on everything making sure we have complete information and help. His dedication does not just end once we closed the house but even much after that - giving suggestions and help wherever needed.

We would use his services again and in fact he started of being our agent but ended up being a good friend and counsel. Feel free to contact us if you have more questions on our experience with eagle properties. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 31, 2015 at 10:14AM
Scott & Irene Canepa recommends Brad Gill

Home Seller

Brad is very organized and professional, and ensured that our house was showcased in the best possible way, so that we could get top dollar for our home! We are very impressed with Brad's knowledge of the housing market, and his advice was instrumental in a successful sale and experience. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 24, 2015 at 9:35AM
Tammy Azcarate recommends Brad Gill

Home Seller

I would highly recommend Brad as an agent! I was representing my father in the sale of home in San Jose and I live in the North bay. Talk about nervous not knowing any agents in that area. Thank God, for the internet and finding Brad. He was prompt, courteous, professional and kept me updated through out the sale of my father's home. He met with us and looked at the home, asked us questions about what we wanted and what our goals were. From there he went to work and we sold our home quickly, efficiently and most importantly honest! I would definitely use Brad for any future purchases of a home or sales of a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 17, 2015 at 7:40PM
Prasad Challa recommends Brad Gill

Home Seller

My wife and I liked Brad's packaging and marketing skills. He has been very professional and helpful through out the sale process. He is very patient and cares to your preferences. Brad is also very current on technologies which makes all relevance to the current internet based tools and research people go through. We recommend Brad and will use him again. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 10, 2015 at 12:03PM
Kelly Cochran recommends Brad Gill

Working with Brad and his team was a real pleasure. They were on top of any the potential issues that arose, alert to any concerns I had and were easy to get a hold of with any questions I had. The entire process was smooth and made for a very easy purchasing process, to the point that other people I've told about it were amazed at how smoothly and easily everything went. I would highly recommend Brad and his team. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 5, 2015 at 6:23PM
Vishal K. recommends Brad Gill

Home Seller

He is extremely smart and responsive. Very detail oriented and has the best interest of his clients. He watches your back so that you don't have to worry about anything. Also, has great ideas for staging. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 3, 2015 at 11:27AM
Robert Patterson recommends Brad Gill

Home Seller

Our experience with Bradley Gill was exceptional. He is an excellent representative of leading edge realtors. Not only can he build an excellent interactional (video) website; he is well grounded in the techniques to maximize traffic to the website. Its a plus for both the seller and the prospective buyer. We had 16 offers for our location in Sunnyvale. Brad was extremely professional in guiding us to choose the "right' buyer.
FIVE STARS absolutely. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 31, 2015 at 12:35PM
Lidwine and Francisco da Silva recommends Brad Gill


We have recently sold our house and bought another one with Brad's help. He was highly recommended to us and he lived up to our expectations.

A great listener.
Brad focused first on what we wanted to accomplish and then proceeded to make recommendations that we chose from. . He helped us find a house that was right for us price-wise as opposed to trying to push us over our budget, which showed us that he was more interested in the quality of his service than he was in maximizing his commission. We were able to achieve our goals because he put us first.

Great Marketing acumen.
Using multimedia to market our house was new to us but we decided to trust in Brad's expertise and attention to detail. The results exceeded our expectations, from very high open house traffic to multiple high quality offers on our house. We could not have asked for a better agent than Brad.

Having an agent that truly is there for you and literally accompanies you the entire selling/buying process makes a huge difference. In the end we felt that we just went through a life-changing process without much difficulty because Brad made it as stress-free for us as it could be.

We don't see ourselves buying or selling a house in the future without going through Brad again. We highly recommend him to anyone contemplating buying or selling a house.
View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 20, 2015 at 9:58PM
Kia Blaser recommends Brad Gill

Homebuyer

We recently bought a house in San Jose with Brad's help and couldn't be happier with the experience. We were first time homebuyers but felt like we gained a lot of knowledge through this process. Our experience with him was the perfect mix of hands on open house tours and explanation of the buying process, while still allowing us to do some of the searching and learning on our own. We actually ended up selecting our house after he highlighted that it contained many of the items on our wish-list and that we should seriously consider the pros and cons of that specific house. The buying process was very smooth, I think the amount he suggested we offer prevented us from a bidding war, but I don't feel that we overpaid. We absolutely love our house and would absolutely recommend Brad to anyone looking for a great agent! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 14, 2015 at 10:18AM
Mahesh recommends Brad Gill

Homebuyer & Seller

This review is long overdue. I sold my old property and bought a new one. Brad was my agent in both of these transactions. It was a real pleasure working with him. He is very knowledgeable and extremely nice guy to work with. His service is exceptional. It was a "NO-PRESSURE" experience. You don't get that kind of experience with many realtors out there. He is not after the commission and never rush you in making any kind of decisions. He don't need any agreement to work with him like other realtors. That shows his confidence in his own work. He does keep up to that expectation.

I recommend Brad not only to all my friends/family looking to purchase but anyone out there who are looking for a real estate agent.

Thanks Brad for helping us with the real estate transaction.

-Mahesh View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 29, 2015 at 11:00AM
Kiran T recommends Brad Gill

Brad helped us upgrade to a single family home. Unlike most other agents who just prefer you to be done with your purchase with few offers, or the Redfin and Ziprealty agents who work with you on all transactions but lack the personal or local touch to get you the best deal, Brad is what an ideal buyers agent should be. He informs you of both the pitfalls and plusses of a particular property even if it means a failed transaction for him. On some properties (which we did not buy) he pointed us to the pitfalls which we had overlooked earlier.

He not only got us a good deal as he worked and negotiated well on our behalf, but he also dealt with un foreseen circumstances that may pop up after offer acceptance in a effective and professional way. He also referred us to contractors and architects after the deal closed.

If i have to sum it up, Brad is the ideal real estate agent for your transactions today! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 29, 2015 at 6:11AM
Vikas recommends Brad Gill

Seller of a house in Milpitas

I got Brad's referral thru a friend of mine who had closed a real estate transaction in Apr'15. I wanted to sell my house 10,000 miles away from bay area and you know what - it worked like a charm. First I owe it to my friend who gave the reference and lastly to Brad who was really instrumental in making this happen. He is a thorough professional with great commitment.

I will recommend to every person that I know in Bay Area to seek his services to buy/sell. You rock Brad. View More Info at Reach150.com

May 15, 2015 at 7:26AM
Rajiv recommends Brad Gill

Brad was amazing through out the selling process, right from getting the home attractive for buyers with just the right investment (without breaking the bank) to high fidelity marketing collaterals (videos/photography) to staging the house (so beautiful that we even had second thoughts :) ) to open houses to offers to closing, he was just exceptional. Every step along the way he kept us updated on every single event. He helped us price the property right and we ended up getting multiple offers all of which was above the asking price. He walked us through all offers, suggested high risk buyers to low risk and kept the perfect balance so we don't leave too much on the table. He has a pretty good and highly experienced team backing him up and it was an excellent experience working with him and his team. I and my Wife truly enjoyed working with him and we highly recommended him in my network.

I interviewed many agents, Brad stood out for us. In our first meeting itself, he got us comps, his references, everything that we needed to make the decision unlike other agents where we had to follow up to ask lot of questions. Also my situation was little unique compared to other sellers, I was relocating and had to sell the house before we boarded our flight, guess what on the day we were about to leave he leaves me a VM saying escrow closed and all done!! Very relieved, and happy. Bottomline he really cares about your needs and your requirements and tries to make it happen. In our case he certainly did! I would have no second thoughts hiring again for our housing needs. View More Info at Reach150.com

May 4, 2015 at 4:52PM
Valli & Laks recommends Brad Gill

First time home buyers

Brad was our buyers agent. First he had a discussion with us and understood all our requirements and priorities clearly. Then he accompanied us to many different houses and helped us make a decision. He was even ready to lose a transaction by listing out all the cons of the house that the first time home buyers couldn’t find. He was always on top of the things and was very prompt on responding to our calls and mails even at midnight. As far as the escrow is concerned, with his help it was just a breeze for us. It was a pleasure working with him. We would definitely recommend Brad to anyone who are looking to buy a house. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 8, 2015 at 7:13AM
Ali Noorian recommends Brad Gill

Owner

Brad did a fantastic job and sold the house within a week or two. Everything went through smoothly. And he was available anytime for questions or any requests. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 7, 2015 at 10:35PM
Yasaman Noorian recommends Brad Gill

It is with pleasure and gratitude that we share our experience with Bradley Gill in the listing and sale of our home. While we have bought and sold a number of houses, we have never before encountered such a level of excellence.
The experience at each phase of the sales effort was superior, such as innovative efforts in developing prospects, useful insights on pre-listing renovations/staging, effective showings and proactive facilitation during the sale negotiations. All of these tasks, whether business-related or interpersonal, were accomplished with a noticeable degree of competence, humility, integrity and grace.
We highly recommend Bradley Gill for residential real estate needs.
Yasaman , Ali N
View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 3, 2015 at 10:56PM
Mickey recommends Brad Gill

Buyer

I highly recommend Brad as a buyer's agent. He helped us come up with a competitive price to offer. Our offer was accepted when there were some cash offers and an offer that had a higher price. Apparently we made good decisions on what contingencies to have on our offer. After our offer was accepted, Brad continued to guide us through the closing process. He communicated with the loan officer, buyer, buyer's agent, the title company when there was a need. He even helped us with remodeling and fixing some minor termite issues. I feel Brad truly values us as customers before and after closing. Brad is very familiar with new technologies. We pretty much did everything on computer. That saved me a lot of time and gave me the flexibility I needed as I work long hours. Brad is always very responsive.

Again, I highly recommend Brad. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 16, 2014 at 12:03PM
Vijay C recommends Brad Gill

Buyer

Brad Gill is a very patient professional. Brad was with us in every step of the way during the purchase process. He has a superb knowledge of the Santa Clara housing market and his advice was spot on. Brad made himself available at all times of the day; for instance, he would answer calls or texts after 10:00pm. He even worked with us on putting an offer together while he was on vacation. He was with us at every step of the way during closing. His reassuring words and immediate action to any problem helped us get through the stressful experience of purchasing our first home.

My wife and I kept running into Realtors who made us feel naive for asking questions. The first time we visited Brad, we had our toddler running all around his office. Brad not only made us feel welcome, he shared good insight and demonstrated thorough knowledge of the real estate in the Bay Area. He also sat us down when we started asking questions and took the time to help us understand the process of buying a home in the Bay Area. Brad was always very flexible and always made time for my wife and I, he never brushed us off or made us feel like time for our questions was limited.

Aside from being available, something else we both loved about Brad is that he's straight-up when it comes to disseminating information. He's always optomistic but doesn't provide false hope, which can get so frustrating during the house-hunting process; he's very realistic and explains himself well. He also encouraged us to try to make an offer for homes, even if he knew it would be tough to make it happen.

We've been in our new home for a couple of months now. He helped us get it even though we were not the highest offer and there were 10 other offers. He has provided us with great maintenance/service referrals. After the sale, Brad won't just dissappear.

If you have a chance to work with Brad, YOU SHOULD DO IT!! I KNOW WE WOULD. He'll help you find your perfect home and is very trustworthy and makes the buying process less stressful. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 14, 2014 at 2:55PM
Bala Ramanan recommends Brad Gill

Manager, Operations and Supply Chain consulting, Price Waterhouse Coopers LLC

We moved houses recently and Brad was our agent both on the listing side and the buying side. Brad's really stood out on his thoughtful approach and meticulous execution. Here are a few things that impressed us on the selling and the buying side.

Selling side:
- Brad invested in staging and cleaning costs our house and linked us up with reputed contractors for the repairs we needed before we put the house on market. He was more particular than us on only investing on the required repairs. For instance, when we suggested we replace the carpet, he stopped us by pointing out new buyers may have their own preference and stopped us from spending on carpets.
- He created high quality marketing material. From what I remember, our's was the only house in our neighborhood, with high quality glossy, card finish flyers, and a youtube video of house walk-through. I am sure this made the prospective buyers feel they were investing in quality property
- Guided us professionally through the offer - counter offer process: One incident that stands out: Because we were doing a selling and buying at the same time, the transaction closing on-time was very important to us. Brad guided us away from offers that looked risky with clear explanation of why. In the end, our house closed in exactly five weeks from when it was listed and for 10% more (11% to be precise) than what we listed
- Communicated relentlessly with the buying agent: When there was a misunderstanding from the buyer about some tax charges, Brad went above and beyond what is expected of him to research relevant material and explain to the buyer's agent that there was nothing out of place in the tax charges. The sales would have derailed at this point, if not for Brad.

Buying side:
- Brought with him a great team: Brad brought in an amazing team that worked well with us. The mortgage broker he recommended was awesome (Special shot out to Nathalie Yang from Wells Fargo. She deserves a separate recommendation), and got the loan documents done on time without any drama. He recommended us contractors from his network for the pre-move in fixes to the house that were both reasonably priced and got the job on time.
- Methodically guided us through the house selection process: Brad was very methodical in the house selection process. One incident that stands out, Even after we tentatively selected the house, he took us to a couple more comparable properties so we can be certain that we got the best value for our money
- Worked well with the sellers agent: Brad worked well with the sellers agent through the negotiation process and got us the best value while ensuring the negotiation does not break down. Also, we wanted to do a religious ceremony at the house (normally done after closing, but had to do it right before closing because of my travel). Brad worked with the sellers agent and the sellers and got us permission to the ceremony at the house.

I strongly recommend Brad for your real estate needs. Please reach out to me if you need a more detailed referral.

Thanks,
Bala Ramanan View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 23, 2014 at 12:50PM
Cameron Birdwell recommends Brad Gill

Brad was great to work with. I was a first time buyer who had absolutely no clue what I was doing or really even looking for. I started looking in January of 2014 and I was moved into my new place by the middle of July. He was a tremendous help through the whole process and was always there when I needed something.

Highly recommended!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 15, 2014 at 11:31AM
Michelle Hartsell recommends Brad Gill

My husband and I can highly and confidently recommend Brad. He is very knowledgable on the silicon valley area housing market and was able to hone in on the type of home we were looking for in neighborhoods that met our requirements including budget. I thought some of his honest observations regarding some of the homes we were thinking of making offers on were helpful to us in determining whether to move forward with offers or not. As well, he is very well connected in the community so was able to recommend builders, architects, etc. to help get us started on our remodel. He was instrumental in helping us close on the first home were decided to make an offer on. As well, he's enjoyable to be around! View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 14, 2014 at 9:16AM
Ben Hartsell recommends Brad Gill

Vice President Sunstone Fitness Holdings

Brad was great! Very easy to work with - deeply knowledgeable of the area - and easy to communicate with. We were relocating from Plano, TX - and knew very little about the local (and very different to TX) real estate market.

We found a home after just a couple of weekends of looking with Brad - and Brad helped us make an offer that was accepted immediately - while not overpaying for the market conditions.

Brad also connected us with a lending professional, as well as and architect and contractor for renovations. All of Brad's recommendations have been excellent - he is obviously very well plugged in to the local market.

Brad comes with my highest recommendations - you won't go wrong with him! View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 10, 2014 at 11:37PM
Shijun Song recommends Brad Gill

It is really a pleasure to work with Brad to sell my home. Brad is an experienced realtor in my area and he is very transparent and realistic. I chose Brad because he can manage my whole process of moving out, updating interior, cleaning, carpet steaming, staging and the listing process. He arranged everything so well that my house started repainting and flooring right after I move out, got listed on MLS about about 1 week and sold within 1 month. Considering all the work needed, that is amazingly fast. He does quality work preparing all the materials and marketing efforts, including SEOs, high quality video and photos, professional-grade prints, etc. The whole process is very satisfying. Highly recommend! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 11, 2014 at 8:34AM
Nancy Ramie recommends Brad Gill

homeowner

I recommend Brad Gil from Realty World. He sold our home in about a week for 18 percent above asking price. His aggressive marketing package put him above the competition. He staged our home and videotaped it for Internet exposure. We had over 1,000 hits on Trulia and other websites. He also made all the paperwork hassle so easy with docusign. My husband and I interviewed other real estate agents before we made our decision to use Brad to sell our home. He was the only one who had a clear plan for what to do spefically to sell the house. With so much money at stake here, why would we play games with someone who did not have a plan. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 9, 2014 at 12:55PM
The Piros Family recommends Brad Gill

Brad Gill's services were exemplary and he went beyond the expectations of an agent. He provided full staging services, professional photographer, personalized pro video tour of our home and mapped layout which added to his already impressive marketing plan. He was instrumental in negotiating $156,000 OVER the asking price of our home, with 9 quality offers. We found Brad to be professional, honest, and kept us in constant communication throughout the entire process. We highly recommend him as a realtor. Brad and his amazing team made us feel like their only client and we were thrilled with the excellent service and results. View More Info at Reach150.com

May 11, 2014 at 8:39AM
V Srinivasan recommends Brad Gill

Brad helped me sell my condo. I had a very good experience working with Brad. He is an honest and thorough professional. He took the effort to help me understand each step in the selling process and patiently answered all my questions. He was always available on phone whenever I needed him. He has great attention to detail and even helped me in preparing/staging my home for the sale. He was also very considerate in handling my pet as needed during the process. His grasp of the market and his work ethics, dedication, honesty and openness make him a must-have in your team if you are looking to buy/sell your home in the bay area. Overall, he is very considerate, practical and easy to work with. If I ever wanted to buy/sell a home in the bay area, I would definitely go back to Brad. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 23, 2014 at 10:37AM
ShivaM recommends Brad Gill

Recent Buyer

Brad was our agent and we strongly feel we would not have got the house we liked so much if it was not for him. We recently closed the purchase successfully. The market is very tough for buyers in Silicon Valley and there are multiple offers on any house that has good schools. Ours was completely renovated one as well and so the competition was tougher. But he was able to guide us to quote for the right price and get the house. Brad is very knowledgeable and can point out any issues with the house even though they are mentioned explicitly in the reports. So you get a better feel for the estimated expenses. He was very helpful with the move and also recommending good contractors for any maintenance work. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 10, 2014 at 8:46PM
Vish Subram recommends Brad Gill

Lead Business Analyst

I would rate Brad very high when it comes to buying or selling a house. He is very knowledgeable and he knows in and out of home buying and selling process. Coming from a financial background gives him a unique way of helping his customer find the right home, and financing opportunities. He understands his customer needs and he never tries to push anything. He gives recommendation after explaining the facts and leaves the decision making to his customers. I also like his documentation procedures. He documents everything, makes it simple and keeps it online, so that it becomes easily accessible. View More Info at Reach150.com